You can have my leftovers…

Sure, that’s what I said to Pam Wassername after she canoodled with my boyfriend at music school. But really, leftovers are a huge part of my life. And that’s planned. Every meal I cook, and I cater for at least 6 people every night, I make sure that I have food left over for our lunch the next day. That means that Darian and I aren’t scrambling at noon for something to eat, and we don’t end up wasting calories on take out. I try and do the same thing when I eat out at night by asking then restaurant to box half of my meal before they serve it. I’m not tempted to polish my plate and I have a delicious something or other for lunch the next day. We’re the envy of the office crowd!

About baciamille

I'm Alexia, Alex, Lexi or Lex, depending on who you are. I'm mom to Mia, Maxim and Milan, wife to Darian, the co-creator and CEO known as Fancy Pants at Vuka Energy Drinks. I'm a marathon running, triathlete, musician and writer, wanna be rock star, all time actress, creative, vocal and sometimes just a little crahayzy. I think that's all. One day I plan to spend most of my time on a boat in the Carribean. Oh, and baciamille means a thousand kisses in Italian. I don’t know any other words in Italian.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

