Blue Sunday

We finally watched Avatar last night. So much for the 7:30pm bedtime, although the baby was in bed by 8pm, I think due to sheer boredom. That is too much of a movie for a 3 year old.

The kids had been begging us to watch it, and I had heard all a sorts of things and kept resisting. HBO had it on for free last night, so I relented. Free trumps all morals!

All in all – I was surprised and quite enjoyed it. Am I sure if the kids got the deeper innuendos? No. Did i? I have a lot of questions. But I had to laugh , when at the end, Mia said, “Mom, you said there was sex in it!”

About baciamille

I'm Alexia, Alex, Lexi or Lex, depending on who you are. I'm mom to Mia, Maxim and Milan, wife to Darian, the co-creator and CEO known as Fancy Pants at Vuka Energy Drinks. I'm a marathon running, triathlete, musician and writer, wanna be rock star, all time actress, creative, vocal and sometimes just a little crahayzy. I think that's all. One day I plan to spend most of my time on a boat in the Carribean. Oh, and baciamille means a thousand kisses in Italian. I don’t know any other words in Italian.
This entry was posted in Adult Movies, Kids Movies, Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

