Stiletto Slush

I’m at the Sundance Film Festival for the rest of this week, and I’m just wondering how some people manage to wear stilettos in the snow? That’s all.

I also discovered that if you’re standing on the sidewalk and an enormous black guy pushes you aside, a famous person is nearby, and if you wait for a few moments, and wrap your scarf around your head because you’re freezing, you can follow Little John and his posse into the theatre because the bouncer thinks you’re also famous and incognito because of the scarf wrapped around your head.

Good tip, huh?

About baciamille

I'm Alexia, Alex, Lexi or Lex, depending on who you are. I'm mom to Mia, Maxim and Milan, wife to Darian, the co-creator and CEO known as Fancy Pants at Vuka Energy Drinks. I'm a marathon running, triathlete, musician and writer, wanna be rock star, all time actress, creative, vocal and sometimes just a little crahayzy. I think that's all. One day I plan to spend most of my time on a boat in the Carribean. Oh, and baciamille means a thousand kisses in Italian. I don’t know any other words in Italian.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

