I do it my way.

I keep wondering whether I’m too old for this. After all, my 19 year old nephew wears these, and our 20 year old French au pair thinks they’re cool. I’m with it. I like to think that I’m on the cutting edge of the hip but not too old to be hip mamma crowd, and so I just bought RayBan Wayfarers. White ones. With a street map print on the inside. And I love them. I feel hip. And sassy. And yes, young. Which, at this stage, can only be a good thing, right!?!

 

 

Also wanted to update you on the fuzzy moccasin Dearfoam post…see, the cleaning lady really does think these are slippers! Puts them right next to my bad…Dare I wear them in public? Are my friends going to be calling What Not To Wear?

About baciamille

I'm Alexia, Alex, Lexi or Lex, depending on who you are. I'm mom to Mia, Maxim and Milan, wife to Darian, the co-creator and CEO known as Fancy Pants at Vuka Energy Drinks. I'm a marathon running, triathlete, musician and writer, wanna be rock star, all time actress, creative, vocal and sometimes just a little crahayzy. I think that's all. One day I plan to spend most of my time on a boat in the Carribean. Oh, and baciamille means a thousand kisses in Italian. I don’t know any other words in Italian.
This entry was posted in Brands, RayBan and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

