Arctic fashions

Apparently there is an arctic blast heading towards Denver. I don’t even know what that it, but it sounds awfully cold. So here’s my question: I’m about 13 years into this frigid cold thing and still don’t think that I’ve quite mastered it…HOW DO YOU MAINTAIN FASHION IN THE COLD?!? And I’m not talking a good coat, everyone has that covered. What do you wear underneath so as not to look like a polar bear and still be warm? I can’t spend another day in a sweater jacket, really. And I’ve bought one of each that Target has made this season! And forget about my last resort” the puffy North Face walking sleeping bag jacket. Come on cold weather fashionistas – send me some tips please!

About baciamille

I'm Alexia, Alex, Lexi or Lex, depending on who you are. I'm mom to Mia, Maxim and Milan, wife to Darian, the co-creator and CEO known as Fancy Pants at Vuka Energy Drinks. I'm a marathon running, triathlete, musician and writer, wanna be rock star, all time actress, creative, vocal and sometimes just a little crahayzy. I think that's all. One day I plan to spend most of my time on a boat in the Carribean. Oh, and baciamille means a thousand kisses in Italian. I don’t know any other words in Italian.
This entry was posted in North Face and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Arctic fashions

  1. Robyn Matz says:

    Move to California!!

Leave a Reply

