Pimp my locker

Two of my kids went back to school today, and my daughter Mia, now being in our school’s equivalent of 3rd grade (the school has no grades, another story), has moved upstairs (big, big deal) and has (even bigger deal) a LOCKER! The lockers are in the UFA (Ugly Furniture Area – another story) and of course, Mia wanted as much bling available to decorate hers. One of my have stores nearby in Lowry is Hayley’s Heart, and when I popped in to buy a baby gift, I spotted their locker decorations.

Made by a company called Locker Lookz (ooh, the copywriter in me hates that “z” on the end), they totally pegged their target market. We’re still waiting for the lime green shag carpet and Damask wallpaper to arrive, but we’re pretty styling already. Did I say “we”? I mean Mia, of course.

About baciamille

I'm Alexia, Alex, Lexi or Lex, depending on who you are. I'm mom to Mia, Maxim and Milan, wife to Darian, the co-creator and CEO known as Fancy Pants at Vuka Energy Drinks. I'm a marathon running, triathlete, musician and writer, wanna be rock star, all time actress, creative, vocal and sometimes just a little crahayzy. I think that's all. One day I plan to spend most of my time on a boat in the Carribean. Oh, and baciamille means a thousand kisses in Italian. I don’t know any other words in Italian.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

