Eye say

In the spirit of recovering from the new year’s festivities I decided to try and give my eyes a little relief. Yep. They’re looking puffy. Maybe from have about 8 people in my basement. Maybe from too much champagne. Whatever the case, I remembered reading a blog entry on The Zoe Report about eye refreshers, and I decided to opt for the cheapie versions in her “parallel universe” section and got the Babor Sensational Eyes Active Pads. Um, yeah. Next time, I’ll spring for the more expensive option. Honestly, I can’t say I saw any difference. I followed the instructions, kept them on for 15 minutes (while the 8 people in my basement laughed at me) and didn’t really see a change. An hour later, I think I still saw bags. And not the cute Kooba one I wanted either!

About baciamille

I'm Alexia, Alex, Lexi or Lex, depending on who you are. I'm mom to Mia, Maxim and Milan, wife to Darian, the co-creator and CEO known as Fancy Pants at Vuka Energy Drinks. I'm a marathon running, triathlete, musician and writer, wanna be rock star, all time actress, creative, vocal and sometimes just a little crahayzy. I think that's all. One day I plan to spend most of my time on a boat in the Carribean. Oh, and baciamille means a thousand kisses in Italian. I don’t know any other words in Italian.
This entry was posted in Babor, Beauty, Brands, Eyes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

